Social Responsibility

It’s not always just about the result. How you actually get there is just as important. Wabion has a precise vision of what matters most on your way to your desired result.

Our mission

Satisfied clients are good clients and thus an optimal starting point for quality growth. This is why we always strive to achieve the best possible result for our clients. Being able to listen is part of this also, aiding us in finding the right solution for them.

We know what’s technically feasible and aim for what’s technically sensible at the same time.

Partnership and fairness in one’s approach to employees and clients are the baseline for productive collaborations and results. This is our speciality. Thus, we focus on those areas that we know better than anyone else and complement our expertise through external specialists in fields that we do not cover yet.

An excellent result impresses through quality. Consistent quality can only be achieved through high-level innovation, motivated employees and adherence to all quality standards.

Quality is not a coincidence but the result of hard work and clever ideas!

When it comes to partnerships and collaborations, we’re not afraid of getting our hands dirty. Responding flexibly to new requirements and situations is crucial in order to achieve lasting results. It’s not only numbers that are decisive in establishing long-term success, however. Trust, humanity, integrity and partnership are the foundation of any successful business.

Corporate social responsibility

Whether client or employee, at Wabion the human being is always at the centre of all activity. Fair and trusting interaction is our first principle. Looking after our employees is particularly important to us because satisfied co-workers and their active engagement are the basis for our success. It’s our goal to create the ideal conditions in which they can freely express themselves and take on responsibilities. We’re proud of our team and we value every single member in it. In the same vein, Wabion affirms its relationship to its international offices and places much emphasis on maintaining close connections between the regions.
Wabion sees it as part of its entrepreneurial and social responsibility to give part of its success back to the community from which the company emerged. Wabion thus lends particular support to social events and activities in the local community. We continue to believe that sustainability is not just a catchphrase but something that should be practiced actively. Thus, we not only support technologies that contribute to the preservation of our environment but also do our best or act sustainably during daily business operations.
Get in contact with us

Contact us. Right here ...


Your email to Wabion Germany


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Your email to Wabion Switzerland


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Soziale Verantwortung

Es zählt nicht immer nur das Resultat. Genauso wichtig ist der Weg, den man dafür beschreitet. Wabion hat genaue Vorstellungen, welche Dinge auf diesem Weg besonders wichtig sind.

Unsere Mission

Zufriedene Kunden sind gute Kunden und eine optimale Ausgangsbasis für qualitatives Wachstum. Deshalb wollen wir für unsere Kunden immer das optimale Ergebnis erreichen. Dazu gehört es auch, dem Kunden zuhören zu können, damit man die für ihn richtige Lösung finden kann.

Wir kennen das technisch Machbare und streben gleichwertig das technisch Sinnvolle an.

Partnerschaft und Fairness im Umgang mit Mitarbeitern und Kunden sind Voraussetzung für gute Zusammenarbeit und gute Ergebnisse. Wir sind darin Spezialisten. Deshalb konzentrieren wir uns auf die Themen, die wir besser beherrschen als andere, und ergänzen uns durch externe Spezialisten in Bereichen, die wir selbst nicht abdecken.

Ein gutes Ergebnis überzeugt durch Qualität. Dauerhafte Qualität kann man nur durch hohe Innovationskraft, motivierte Mitarbeiter und die Einhaltung von sämtlichen Qualitätsstandards erreichen.

Qualität ist kein Zufall, sondern das Ergebnis harter Arbeit und pfiffiger Ideen!

Im partnerschaftlichen Miteinander krempeln wir die Ärmel hoch, wenn es etwas zum Anpacken gibt. Flexibel auf Anforderungen und Situationen zu antworten, ist der Schlüssel um Top-Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Für langfristigen Erfolg sind nicht nur Zahlen entscheidend. Vertrauen, Menschlichkeit, Integrität und Partnerschaft sind das Fundament eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Egal, ob Kunde oder Mitarbeiter, für Wabion steht immer der Mensch im Zentrum aller Aktivitäten. Faires und vertrauensvolles Miteinander sind hierfür oberstes Prinzip. Mitarbeiterpflege ist uns besonders wichtig, denn zufriedene Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind mit ihrem Engagement die Basis unseres Erfolgs. Unser Ziel ist es, die geeigneten Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen, in denen sie sich frei entfalten und Verantwortung übernehmen können. Wir sind stolz auf unser Team, in dem für uns jeder einzelne zählt. Genauso bekennt sich Wabion zu den einzelnen Standorten und pflegt eine hohe Verbundenheit mit den Regionen.
Wabion sieht es als Teil der unternehmerischen und sozialen Verantwortung, einen Teil des eigenen Erfolgs wieder an die Gemeinschaft zurückzugeben, aus der das Unternehmen hervorgegangen ist. Wabion unterstützt daher insbesondere soziale Veranstaltungen und Aktivitäten im regionalen Umfeld.
Wir glauben weiterhin, dass Nachhaltigkeit nicht nur ein Wort sein darf, sondern aktiv praktiziert werden sollte. Wir unterstützen deshalb nicht nur Technologien, die zur Schonung unserer Umwelt beitragen, sondern bemühen uns auch im alltäglichen Geschäftsbetrieb Nachhaltigkeit zu leben.