Jobs and Careers

Welcome to our team.

Our co-workers are our most important capital. The Wabion GmbH team consist of highly qualified specialists. Next to technical abilities, the capacity for teamwork and an independent working method are also qualities that each one of our employees should possess. We’re always looking for new and engaged additions to our team.

Are you looking for exciting and diverse projects for new and existing renowned international clients, a productive and interesting work environment with great colleagues? For us, these things are a given. We leave space for personal development and continuous education and training in an exciting environment are highly valued here.
We’re looking for colleagues who enjoy engaging with a variety of tasks as part of a great team with flat hierarchies. The current vacancies don’t match your profile? Why not send us an unsolicited application to show why you should be the newest addition to our team?
Get in contact with us

Contact us. Right here ...


Your email to Wabion Germany


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Your email to Wabion Switzerland


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Jobs und Karriere

Willkommen in unserem Team.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser wichtigstes Kapital. Das Team der Wabion GmbH besteht aus hochqualifizierten Spezialisten. Neben den technischen Fähigkeiten sind Teamfähigkeit und eine eigenständige Arbeitsweise wichtige Eigenschaften, die unsere Mitarbeiter mitbringen sollten. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen, engagierten Kollegen.

Du suchst spannende und vielseitige Projekte für renommierte, internationale Neu- und Bestandskunden, eine produktive und interessante Atmosphäre mit netten Kollegen? Bei uns ist das selbstverständlich. Wir lassen Freiräume für die persönliche Entwicklung und auch die stete Weiterbildung in einem spannenden Umfeld wird bei uns großgeschrieben.

Wir suchen Kollegen, die Lust auf abwechslungsreiches Arbeiten in einem netten Team mit flachen Hierarchien haben.Die aktuellen Stellenangebote passen nicht zu Deinem Profil? Zeig uns mit einer Initiativbewerbung, warum du unser neuer Kollege sein solltest.