IBM Partner

No other partner shares such a long history with us. We use the deep technical know-how embedded in IBM Notes for our clients in existing applications, even if the clients decide to switch platform. Particularly the migration away from IBM Notes is very complex, due to the fact that IBM Notes is not just a mail system but also an application platform. We are thus able to take advantage of our 15-year-long experience in the field as part of such migration projects.

Wabion has been using IBM Notes products since day one and has amassed extensive experience with the installation, operation and administration of IBM Notes/Domino.

As an official IBM Business Partner, we will be happy to support you concerning questions about the consolidation of your infrastructure or the migration of your installations to updated versions, even across several older versions. We have developed a series of in-house software tools for these tasks, which we employ to carry out “magical things” to quote some of our clients. In the last few years alone, Wabion has thus helped several tens of thousands of users migrate.

Wabion is your reliable and competent partner when it comes to the development or customisation of IBM Notes based applications. We support you from the requirement analysis to the implementation of simple and complex applications for the Notes client, the web as well as for background processes. Here, we are very well-versed when it comes to classic domains, such as connecting to Office products and integrating data and other systems, as well as new areas, such as Dojo, X-Pages, WebServices and Ajax.

IBM Partner

Mit keinem anderen Partner sind wir schon so lange verbunden. Das tiefe technische Know in IBM Notes setzen wir gewinnbringend für unsere Kunden in bestehenden Umgebungen ein, auch wenn die Kunden sich entscheiden, die Plattform zu wechseln. Speziell die Migration weg von IBM Notes ist sehr komplex, aufgrund der Tatsache, dass IBM Notes nicht nur ein “Mailsystem” ist, sondern vor allem auch eine Applikationsplattform. So können wir im Rahmen solcher Migrationsprojekte unsere Erfahrung aus 15 Jahren zum Einsatz bringen.

Wabion ist mit IBM-Notes-Produkten seit den Anfängen vertraut und besitzt umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Einrichtung, dem Betrieb und der Wartung von IBM Notes/Domino.

Als offizieller IBM Business Partner unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei Fragen zur Konsolidierung Ihrer Infrastruktur oder der Migration Ihrer Installationen auf aktuelle Versionen, auch über mehrere Versionsstände hinweg. Für diese Aufgaben haben wir eine Reihe eigener Softwaretools entwickelt, mit denen wir laut Kundenaussage „magische Dinge“ tun können. In den letzten Jahren wurden von Wabion so bereits mehrere zehntausend User migriert.

Wabion ist Ihr verlässlicher und kompetenter Partner, wenn es um die Entwicklung oder Anpassung von Applikationen auf Basis von IBM Notes geht. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Anforderungsanalyse bis zur Umsetzung von einfachen wie auch komplexen Anwendungen für den Notes-Client, für das Web sowie für Hintergrundprozesse. Dabei sind wir sowohl mit den klassischen Themen, wie der Anbindung von Office-Produkten und der Integration von Daten aus anderen Systemen, als auch mit neuen Themengebieten, wie Dojo, X-Pages, WebServices und Ajax, bestens vertraut.