Carto Partner

“PREDICT THROUGH LOCATION” — CARTO is an open, powerful and intuitive platform for discovering and predicting the most important insights related to our world’s location data.

With the Carto map solution, enterprises can extract even more information from geotagged data. With this powerful map solution, generating data-based reports, visualising them on geographical maps and providing these to users for collaboration is made easy.

Especially in the form of the combination of Carto as a GeoServer and analysis tool and Google Maps for Work as base maps with various services, Carto and Wabion see a solution for enterprises of any size and for projects of any level of complexity.

Wabion and Carto have thus entered a strategic partnership. Carto provides the tools and the enterprise support, whereas Wabion brings consultancy, know-how, development capacity and expertise in Google Maps for Wors to the table.

Carto Partner

“PREDICT THROUGH LOCATION” - CARTO ist eine offene, leistungsstarke und intuitive Plattform für die Entdeckung und Vorhersage der wichtigsten Erkenntnisse, die den Standortdaten in unserer Welt zugrunde liegen.

Mit der Kartenlösung Carto holen Unternehmen noch mehr aus georeferenzierten Daten. Mit dieser leistungsfähigen Kartenlösung ist es ein Leichtes, auf Basis von Daten Berichte zu generieren, sie auf Landkarten jeder Art zu visualisieren und Nutzern zur Zusammenarbeit zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Carto und Wabion sehen vor allem in der Kombination von Carto als Geoserver und Analysetool sowie Google Maps for Work als Basiskarten mit diversen Services eine Lösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe und Projekte in beliebiger Komplexität.

Wabion und Carto sind eine strategische Partnerschaft eingegangen. Carto stellt dabei die Tools und den Enterprise Support, von Wabion kommt die Beratung, das Know-How, die Entwicklungskapazität und Expertise in Google Maps for Work.