Wabion: Workplace

The workplace of the future – with Google G Suite, Cloud Platform and Chrome.

Digitalisation begins at the workplace. Of what use are big digitalisation projects if your employees continue to feel obstructed in their daily operations by old concepts and methods?

We’ve made it our mission to present people with new approaches to collaboration and step directly into the future, leaving old work methods behind for good. For us, future technologies include cloud technologies that facilitate an immediately noticeable improvement in collaboration, opening up entirely new work processes. Your teams’ collaborations will be more productive than ever before.

Google G Suite


Collaborating in real-time, realising BYOD (bring your own device) and simultaneously saving all your data in a revision-proof manner? With Google G Suite, this is entirely possible, whilst conforming to all relevant data protection regulations at the same time. Google G Suite is a highly integrated collaboration platform with email, calendar, chat, data storage, office editors and much more.

Google G Suite’s continuously expanding range of functions can be viewed on Google’s official website.

Applications integrated into Google G Suite

Google G Suite is just the beginning. Perfectly integrated intranet-, process-, ERP- and CRM-systems allow digitalisation to take place throughout the entire enterprise. We know the relevant tools, their creators, and, where necessary, the right integration partners as well.

File servers, identity providers and legacy systems on Google Cloud Platform

Our clients often have legacy systems that are intended to continue operations in the in-house computer centre after migrating to the cloud. Nevertheless, many underestimate the fact that file servers, identity providers and any additional applications can easily be run on the cloud today — at significantly lower costs and with improved accessibility at the same time.

Chrome devices

…at the workplace

Managed Chrome devices simplify and optimally protect the access platform for employees. Chrome devices support Android apps, enabling business solutions that also have an app to be executed directly. All relevant virtual desktop (VDI) providers now support Chrome extensively, allowing all devices to be employed as a managed thin client fleet.

Wabion carefully maintains relationships with all relevant hardware manufacturers and is happy to provide you with a customised recommendation to ensure that you end up with just the right equipment.

…in the meeting room

With Chromeboxes for meetings, G Suite customers can equip their meeting and conference rooms with perfectly integrated video conference solutions.

… for digital signage or  kiosk mode

Furthermore, Chrome is an affordable, reliable and flexible device platform for digital signage or for public workstations — whether for single use or for mass deployment.

Get in contact with us

Contact us. Right here ...


Your email to Wabion Germany


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Your email to Wabion Switzerland


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Wabion: Workplace

Der Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft – mit Google G Suite, Cloud Platform und Chrome.

Die Digitalisierung beginnt am Arbeitsplatz! Was nützen Ihnen grosse Digitalisierungsprojekte, wenn die Mitarbeiter in der täglichen Arbeitsweise trotzdem mit alten Konzepten behindert werden?

Unsere Mission ist es, den Menschen neue Wege der Zusammenarbeit aufzuzeigen und von der alten gewohnten Arbeitsweise einen direkten Schritt in die Zukunft zu machen. Zukunftstechnologien bedeuten für uns Cloud-Technologien, die unmittelbar die Zusammenarbeit verbessern und damit völlig neue Arbeitsweisen ermöglichen. Ihre Teams werden danach produktiver denn je zusammenarbeiten.

Google G Suite


In Echtzeit zusammenarbeiten, BYOD (bring your own device) realisieren und gleichzeitig alle Daten revisionssicher abspeichern? Mit Google G Suite ist das problemlos möglich, unter voller Einhaltung aller relevanten Datenschutzbestimmungen. Google G Suite ist eine hochintegrierte Kollaborationsplattform mit Mail, Kalender, Chat, Datenspeicherung, Office-Editoren und vielem mehr.

Der stetig wachsende Funktionsumfang von Google G Suite ist auf der offiziellen Google Site ersichtlich.

In Google G Suite integrierte Anwendungen

Google G Suite ist erst der Anfang. Perfekt integrierte Intranet-, Prozess-, ERP- und CRM-Systeme ermöglichen es, das gesamte Unternehmen durchgängig zu digitalisieren. Wir kennen die relevanten Tools, deren Hersteller und, wo es notwendig ist, auch die richtigen Integrationspartner.

Dateiserver, Identity Provider und andere Altlasten (Legacy) auf Google Cloud Platform

Unsere Kunden haben bei einem Umstieg in die Cloud meist Altlasten, welche weiter im eigenen Rechenzentrum betrieben werden sollen oder dürfen. Jedoch unterschätzen die meisten, dass heute Dateiserver, Identity Provider und alle weiteren Anwendungen auch problemlos in der Cloud betrieben werden können – zu deutlich niedrigeren Kosten bei gleichzeitig besserer Verfügbarkeit.

 

Chrome-Geräte

…am Arbeitsplatz

Mit gemanagten Chrome-Geräten kann die Zugriffs-Plattform der Mitarbeiter vereinheitlicht und perfekt geschützt werden. Chrome-Geräte unterstützen Android Apps, so dass viele Geschäftsanwendungen, die über eine App verfügen, direkt ausgeführt werden können. Alle relevanten Anbieter von virtuellen Desktops (VDI) unterstützen heutzutage Chrome umfassend, so dass sämtliche Geräte als gemanagte Thin-Client-Flotte eingesetzt werden können.

Wabion pflegt fundierte Beziehungen zu allen relevanten Hardware-Herstellern und gibt Ihnen gerne eine passgenaue Empfehlung mit, damit Sie später das richtige Equipment im Einsatz haben.

…im Sitzungszimmer

Mit Chromeboxen for Meetings können G-Suite-Kunden ihre Sitzungszimmer und Konferenzräume mit einer perfekt integrierten Video-Konferenzlösung ausstatten.

… für Digital Signage oder im Kioskmodus

Chrome ist zudem eine kostengünstige, zuverlässige und flexible Geräteplattform für die digitale Beschilderung oder für öffentliche Arbeitsstationen– ob einzeln oder zu tausenden im Einsatz.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf