Wabion: Cloud Infrastructure

Wabion brings your infrastructure to the Google cloud platform. Completely or partially.

A Google Cloud based infrastructure is secure, flexible and always available. We serve a wide variety of clients, none of which run their own in-house servers any longer. In the case of hybrid solutions, on the other hand, cloud infrastructures prevent peak loads from collapsing, thus providing a remarkable optimisation of investment cycles.
Infrastructure as a service (Iaas) offers have come so far today that even complex n-tier applications can be run completely in the cloud. With the right methods and tools, migration can even take place without interrupting active services.

Reservations regarding enterprise-critical data in the public cloud are understandable and appreciated. With our experience, we will gladly support you in the necessary measures whilst making full use of our experience and expertise. We know what’s possible and know the right architecture for hybrid solutions, in the case that a cloud solution is not optimal for every aspect of your enterprise.

Get in contact with us

Contact us. Right here ...


Your email to Wabion Germany


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Your email to Wabion Switzerland


Salutation
Name
Surname
Company
Website
Email
Telephone/ Mobile number
Subject
Your message

Wabion: Cloud-Infrastruktur

Wabion bringt Ihre Infrastruktur auf die Google Cloud Plattform. Komplett oder hybrid.

Eine Google-Cloud-basierte Infrastruktur ist sicher, flexibel und permanent verfügbar. Wir betreuen diverse Kunden, die durchgehend keine hauseigenen Server mehr betreiben. In hybriden Szenarien hingegen verhindert die Cloud-Infrastruktur das Einbrechen von Lastspitzen und liefert Ihnen damit eine bemerkenswerte Optimierung Ihres Investitionszyklus.
Die Infrastruktur-als-Service-Angebote (IaaS) sind heute so weit entwickelt, dass auch komplexe n-tier Anwendungen komplett in der Cloud betrieben werden können. Mit den richtigen Methoden und Tools erfolgt die Migration sogar ohne Unterbrechung des aktiven Services.

Bedenken bezüglich der Haltung unternehmenskritischer Daten in der Public Cloud sind verständlich und nachvollziehbar. Mit unserer Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei den notwendigen Maßnahmen und bringen unsere Best Practices mit ein. Wir wissen genau, was möglich ist, und kennen die passende Architektur für hybride Wege, sollte eine reine Cloud-Lösung nicht in jedem Bereich Ihres Unternehmens einsetzbar sein.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf