We accelerate digital transformation

Wabion prepares your company for the journey to Google Cloud, guides you all the way and, upon arrival, supports you with the expertise of the leading Google Cloud Premier Partner in the DACH region. At our offices in Germany and Switzerland, we abide by the principle CLOUD FIRST. Our team of experts will accompany you during every stage of your cloud journey, combining consulting, integration, development, training and licencing under a single roof. We are certified and award-winning experts when it comes to Google Cloud Platform (GCP), Data & Analytics, Machine Learning, Google Workspace and Google Maps. We are looking forward to our collaborative journey to Google Cloud.

that's how we help you

Cloud Foundation - mit Wabion Setup Google Cloud aufsetzen

Setup

Set your own path to Google Cloud. Wabion has custom-tailored the Google Cloud Adoption Framework to the German-speaking region. With Cloud Foundation, we lay the groundwork for your technical and organizational approach to Google Cloud and create analyses as well as cost estimates.

Migration als erster Schritt für Ihre digitale Transformation

MIGRATE

Whether you follow a “Google Cloud Platform-only”, Hybrid- or Multi-Cloud approach — take your IT infrastructure to the Google level. Based on our wealth of experience, we will work out with you the best approach for secure and rapid migration of your infrastructure to Google Cloud.

Mit TRANSFORM modernisieren wir Applikationen und entwickeln cloud-native APPs

TRANSFORM

Open the door to “Zero Ops”, more development less maintenance. We will share with you our expertise in App Engine, Kubernetes Engine, Anthos, Firebase and much more. Our software developers will also provide you with cloud-native applications to boost your digitalisation efforts.

UNLOCK

Get the most out of your data. As a leading cloud provider for Data Analytics and AI & Machine Learning, Google Cloud provides a wide array of tools. Our data specialists will support you in the development, implementation and fine-tuning of your data strategy.

Mit G Suite arbeiten Teams produktiver

SHARE

Establish a new culture of collaboration with Google Workspace employing Google’s unique infrastructure. Wabion will consult you before, accompany you during and support you after switching to Google Workspace including Gmail, Google Drive, Google Meet and more.

Daten finden und von Kunden gefunden werden - mit Google Maps und Lucidworks

FIND

Get a better overview with Google Cloud. With Google Maps and Lucidworks, it won’t just be more customers that will find out about you. We show how you can use these tools to break up data silos, innovative your business model and reach new goals.

RECENT POSTS

13. June 2022

What’s up in Google Cloud?

Wabion’s Senior Cloud Architect Jörn Steege keeps you up to date with the latest news from, about and around Google Cloud. Read the May 2022 issue of our monthly series.
2. June 2022

A Landing Zone to take off on a successful Cloud Journey

Aravind Kumar Ramaiah Kothandaramaiah, Shivpalsinh Rana and Marcin Czernicki from the Accenture Google Cloud Business Group (AGBG) in Austria, Switzerland and Germany (ASG) explain why a solid Cloud Landing Zone (CLZ) is key to a successful Cloud Journey.
2. June 2022

Social Success Story: Job Aid for Ukrainian Refugees

Wabion accompanies job platform for Ukrainian refugees in fast and secure move to Google Cloud. Thanks to 100 percent voluntary commitment, over 20,000 jobs are posted on the platform - and more than 2,000 interviews have already been arranged.
16. May 2022

Success Story: Interdiscount & microspot.ch

Interdiscount and microspot.ch strengthen their market position with Google Cloud counting on Wabion's expertise to safeguard customer satisfaction.

Wir beschleunigen digitale Transformation

Wabion bereitet Ihr Unternehmen auf die Reise in die Google Cloud vor, betreut Sie auf dem Weg und unterstützt Sie nach der Ankunft mit der Expertise des führenden Google Cloud Premier Partners in der DACH Region. An unseren Standorten in Deutschland und der Schweiz regiert CLOUD FIRST. Unser Spezialistenteam begleitet Sie auf allen Etappen Ihrer Cloud-Journey und vereint Beratung, Integration, Entwicklung, Lizenzierung und Training unter einem Dach. Wir sind zertifizierte und prämierte Experten für Google Cloud Platform (GCP), Data & Analytics, Machine Learning, G Suite and Google Maps Platform. Wir freuen uns auf unsere gemeinsame Reise in die Google Cloud.

So helfen wir ihnen

Cloud Foundation - mit Wabion Setup Google Cloud aufsetzen

Setup

Beginnen Sie Ihren Weg in die Google Cloud. Wabion hat das Google Cloud Adoption Framework für den DACH-Raum massgeschneidert. Via Cloud Foundation legen wir das technische und organisatorische Fundament Ihrer Google Cloud Umgebung und erstellen  Analysen sowie Kostenschätzungen.

Migration als erster Schritt für Ihre digitale Transformation

MIGRATE

Egal ob “Google Cloud Platform only”-, Hybrid- oder Multi-Cloud-Ansatz, bringen Sie Ihre IT-Infrastruktur auf Google-Level. Auf Basis unserer breitgefächerten Erfahrung definieren wir mit Ihnen den optimalen Ansatz für den sicheren und raschen Umzugs Ihrer Infrastruktur in die Google Cloud.

Mit TRANSFORM modernisieren wir Applikationen und entwickeln cloud-native APPs

TRANSFORM

Öffnen Sie das Tor zu “zero ops”, zu mehr Entwicklung und Innovation bei weniger Unterhalt. Wir teilen mit Ihnen unsere Expertise über Kubernetes, App Engine, Anthos, Firebase und vieles mehr. Als Digitalisierungstreiber liefern Ihnen unsere Softwareentwickler auch Cloud-native Applikationen.

UNLOCK

Holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihren Daten. Als führender Cloud-Provider für Data Analytics und Machine Learning bietet Google Cloud eine breite Palette an Tools. Unsere zertifizierten Daten-Spezialisten unterstützen Sie bei der Ausarbeitung, der Umsetzung und dem Finetuning Ihrer Datenstrategie.

Mit G Suite arbeiten Teams produktiver

SHARE

Nutzen Sie Google Cloud sowie Google. Mit Gmail, Google Drive, Google Meet etc. etabliert G Suite eine neue Kultur der Zusammenarbeit und nutzt die einmalige Google Infrastruktur. Wabion berät Sie vor, begleitet Sie während und betreut Sie nach dem Umstieg auf G Suite – technisch und organisatorisch.

Daten finden und von Kunden gefunden werden - mit Google Maps und Lucidworks

FIND

Schaffen Sie mehr Durchblick mit Google Cloud. Mit Google Maps und Lucidworks finden nicht nur mehr Kunden zu Ihnen. Wir zeigen Ihnen auch auf, wie Sie mit diesen Tools Ihre Daten auch in den tiefsten Silos finden, Ihr Geschäftsmodell innovieren und neue Ziele erreichen.

Neueste Beiträge

19. November 2020
Google Workspace – What’s New am 02.12.2020
Unser Webinar „Google Workspace – What’s New“ bietet Ihnen als Workspace Administrator die Möglichkeit sich durch Wabion kostenfrei und schnell rund um alle Neuerung in des Google Workspace informieren zu lassen.
16. November 2020
Success Story: IOB
Supporting the fight against eye diseases with the power of Google Cloud, the GCP VM Manager by Wabion enables the Institute of Molecular and Clinical Ophthalmology Basel (IOB) to perform cutting-edge research without the use of an on-prem data center.
12. November 2020
Wabion VAS Google Cloud Security
Enterprise Readiness and Cloud Security
Experts from Wabion & Google Cloud held a webinar on November 11 to discuss Enterprise Readiness & Cloud Security providing customers with best practices on how to remove obstacles to success.
29. Oktober 2020
Specialization Infrastructure – Services
The Wabion team of Google Cloud experts is very proud of having achieved the next Google Cloud Partner Specialization for Infrastructure - Services.
Wabion – Wir sind führender Google Cloud Premier Partner, Expert System Platinum Partner und Lucidworks Gold Partner im deutschsprachigen Raum.